ECR Car Retail is an independent automobile wholesaler of new and young second-hand cars. We boast an impressive 20-year track record as a supplier for dealers, car rental companies and independent traders throughout Europe.

Our customer's profit is our first priority

Our policy of not offering any cars on our website ensures that our offer is not copied and displayed endlessly on other internet platforms. As a car wholesaler we have and seek to maintain the ambition of guaranteeing our customers a profit on the cars they purchase through our company. This allows us to build a long-term relationship of trust.

Certainty

We guarantee that we ALWAYS deliver what you have ordered from us. We can make that promise simply because we only offer cars that we have in fact purchased and for which we hold all the relevant documents.

Transparency

Honesty is the backbone of our company. You may rest assured that we provide correct and complete information about any car you buy from us. The documents issued by us contain all the relevant details concerning year of build, warranty start date and period, etc. That way you won't have any unpleasant surprises - we don't like those any more than you do! Other companies may offer competitive prices, but we go the extra mile: you can ALWAYS count on our support and full cooperation. For whatever you need.
Impressions of our offices, our parking with our stock and our team.

Would you like to cooperate with us?

Then we would love to hear from you. Fill out the form below, give us a call or pay us a visit. Our team of 16 commercial, logistics and administrative staff will give you a very warm welcome.

A strong
foundation

C.E.O. Guy Van Isterdael
+32 3 870 76 77
+32 476 27 97 01
guy@ecrb.be
C.F.O. Edwin Alenis
+32 3 870 80 42
edwin@ecrb.be
Chief Purchase Department Olivier Van Heghe
+32 3 870 80 48
+32 476 79 11 16
olivier@ecrb.be
Purchase Tom Ketelers
+32 472 36 10 06
tom@ecrb.be
Purchase Office Barcelona Bruno Pollet
+34 673 727 221
bruno@ecrb.be
Sales D/A/CH Björn Chowanitz
+32 3 870 76 76
+32 491 22 93 25
bjorn@ecrb.be
Sales Benelux Mathieu Boucherie
+32 3 870 76 72
+32 473 73 33 68
mathieu@ecrb.be
C.C.O. Philip Dury
+32 3 870 80 40
+32 475 32 12 31
philip@ecrb.be
Commercial Assistant Ilse Clijsters
+32 3 870 80 43
ilse@ecrb.be
Operations & Purchase Assistant Tom Goris
+32 3 870 80 52
tomgoris@ecrb.be
Commercial Assistant Stéphanie Stevens
+32 3 870 80 53
stephanie@ecrb.be
Sales France / ROW Rachid El Amri
+32 3 870 76 74
+32 471 12 04 97
rachid@ecrb.be
Marketing Jorgen Henin
+32 3 870 80 45
+32 472 41 48 56
jorgen@ecrb.be

Request form

Company information

Company name:*
VAT number*
Street / Nr:   *
Zipcode / City:   *
Country:*
Phone:*
Fax:
Email:*
Website:http://

Your information

First name:*
Last name:*
Phone:
Email:*


I am interested in following brands*:

How many cars do you have in stock?*


Send request